Birthday Goodies Haul

So yesterday was my 23rd birthday! I celebrated all weekend but on my actual birthday (which is on a Monday) I was in what I like to call “blissful retail solitude” in the hip neighborhood of Shimokita, where I picked up some birthday presents for myself. I have pictures for you to see what I picked up!

🍰🥛

-PW

The perfect white shirt. The folded picture doesn’t do it justice. Can’t wait to reveal this Issey Miyake masterpiece in an OOTD post coming at ya soon 👀
I saw this in a vintage store in Shimokita and didn’t think twice. This was meant to be mine and I’m saving it to wear in the fall 👻
This sterling silver piece was so gorgeous I had to purchase it even though I usually don’t like spending more than ¥500 on a piece of jewelry. Maybe this will inspire me to be a rich bitch and invest in more expensive jewelry!
My first YSL purchase! *insert Young Thug ad lib* this vintage clutch will go really well with an all white outfit and cost only ¥5000!

Gorgeous see through vintage shirt perfect for this hot Japanese sun ☀️

Separate post coming on my weekend and what I wore!

-PW

Leave a Reply

