ASOS Haul

ASOS is one of the online stores I know that ships to Japan which is why I loyally shop with them and have over the years. I recently picked up some shoes and clothes and I want to share with everyone! Let’s commence,

These baby blue croc skin mules are perfect for summer and will definitely accompany me on my trip to Phuket πŸ’…πŸΎ
Cowboy boots, my first love when it comes to shoes. I have a few pairs at home in the U.S. but none in Tokyo so I had to re-up.
Simple outfit idea to wear with cowboy boots 😁
Idk what shoes to wear with this yet, but I’ll figure it out eventually. I really like asymmetrical dresses and this one was on sale for an amazing price so I had to cop!
Needs ironing πŸ˜…
This princess fairy shirt gives me the wings I’ve always wanted πŸ¦‹
I bought a pair of Krystal London Swarovski crystal earrings the last time I ordered from ASOS and I loved them so I got another pair, this time with pink stones 😍
On body (face)

That’s all for now, I hope to have another post tomorrow about my OOTD. Till then, Ciao 🍾😘

-PW

4 thoughts on “ASOS Haul

  1. Literally just ordered the black pair of those mules, after seeing your post, lol. Love the items you purchased!! xx

Leave a Reply

