New Pieces: Lemaire x Uniqlo

last weekend on one of my days off I visited the Uniqlo store in Honjin in search of some good deals. I had been to a store in Ozone and snagged some pants for work for only 500 yen! Uniqlo didn’t disappoint again and I found pieces from their collaboration with French luxury brand Lemaire, on sale. Here’s some pics!

PS: I booked a trip to Hon Kong for next month and I’m so excited. Ok bye 😁

PW 

 

wore the pants out today. I’m hoping they will be more crisp if I use a different iron.
 
   
    
    
 

Leave a Reply

