OOTD : Keith

Sunday afternoon, a.k.a one of my days off, which means a new OOTD post, woohoo! The weather is quite gloomy and it looks like there wont be any sun today in Nagoya, so I decided to match my outfit to the forecast. The t-shirt is a tribute to Keith Haring, one of my favorite artists. I got it from a Uniqlo store in SoHo on my trip to New York City. I hope everyone is enjoying the weekend and  stay tuned for my next shopping trip haul!

Skirt: H&M

Shirt: Uniqlo

Shoes: Nike

Necklace: from a Japanese boutique

Choker: F21

Sunglasses: F21P1010998

-PW

P1010982P1010983P1010991P1010994P1010997

Leave a Reply

