OOTD: Weekend Serenity

Unlike typical weekends, working for an  eikawa in Japan means that my weekend starts after I get off of work on Saturday. My two days off are Sunday and Monday, the latter of which I took these pictures on my balcony using my tripod. After an eventful Sunday, I elected to enjoy a chill day by myself where I spent my time cleaning my apartment, watching documentaries and of course taking some blog pictures. Stay tuned for a blog post on what my apartment looks like coming soon!

Bralette: Calvin Klein

Skirt: H&M

-PW

P1010966

P1010977
Play.

P1010953P1010979

🙂

Leave a Reply

