Travel: Osu Shopping District

After a long week of training for my new job, I finally had a day off to do some more exploring. My day started with procuring an inkan, which is a stamp used in Japan for important documents and is needed to set up a bank account. After that I stayed in the mall and went through all the various shops and boutiques. I found an awesome FILA mesh shirt and bangle necklace which ill post about separately. I then went to the Osu shopping district which I heard good things about from my trainer and I can say I was very impressed at the variety of clothes and accessories they have! I was in heaven but had to remember my budget and not go crazy. Here are some pictures I took, enjoy!

   
    

SPINNS! My new favorite store 💖
    
it was delicious 😋
    
there’s a temple right at the front of the shopping district!
  
😱😭
  
 

Leave a Reply

