Look book: Mock Neck

my favorite trend of fall was definitely the mock neck, also known as the second cousin to the turtleneck (just kidding, I made that up). Here are some looks I put together with the aforementioned style that I enjoyed wearing this past fall.

 The shift dress

Dress: Forever 21

Boots: Aldo

  
 
I’m in love with this dress and wore it to my going away party a couple of weeks ago. It’s a perfect transition piece from fall to spring 😊

The Bodycon

Dress: Forever 21

Boots: Amazon

   
 
I got this dress on clearance for only 7 dollars 😭 and I love to wear it with my thigh highs and long olive coat (which sadly I have to leave behind here in the states because I don’t have enough space in my suitcases 😔). 

 Sporty

Top: Forever 21

Shorts: Levi’s 

Sneakers: Nike   

ready to kick some ass
 
I get so lucky finding sale items at F21; this too was was only 7 dollars as well. 

-p.s. I’m leaving for Japan in two days and I’m so excited 😝  

Leave a Reply

