MoMA

If you know me, then you know I have a keen interest in art, meaning the Meuseum of Modern Art (MOMA) in New York City was one of the places I had to visit. I was surprised to see how many famous pieces were on display and how many artists I recognized, including my favorite artist of all time, Frida Kahlo. Below are some pictures I took, though they don’t do the art justice. If you ever find yourself in NYC, I HIGHLY recommend paying MOMA a visit! (Friday’s from 4-8 entry is free 😁)

-PW

   

Campbell’s Soup Cans by Andy Warhol
    
Starry Night by Vincent van Gogh
  
Frida ❤️
  
  
The Persistence Of Memory, Salvador Dali
  
“bitch, wait your turn.”
    
    
awesome exhibit by artist Rachel Harrison. the exhbit is called Perth Amboy
   

Leave a Reply

