First Travel Post!: Manhattan

So today is my official first post to be featured on my newly added travel tab! I added this feature because of my move to Japan and I anticipate seeing a lot of amazing things there that aren’t going to be limited to just fashion. Today I spent my day in Chelsea, a neighborhood located in Manhattan. I visited the Chelsea Market, a hub for independent creatives and small business owners. I purchased a couple of pieces of jewelry from Brooklyn Charm, a jewelry stand located in Artists and Fleas flea market. I’ll post some pics of all of my pick ups later but for now enjoy some quick photos I snapped walking around!

-PW

   
    
    
    
    
    
 

One thought on “First Travel Post!: Manhattan

Leave a Reply

