OOTD: flannel… finally.

I am so so so sorry I haven’t posted in a while! It’s like I announced my big upcoming move to Japan and forgot to blog ever since and I apologize to anyone who regularly keeps up with my blog and have been waiting for another post. Here’s an OOTD I’ve been meaning to upload for a little while. It definitely has a “Kanye going on some errands” type of vibe with the woods behind my house serving as the scenery. Enjoy and look out for an upcoming blog post about my latest haul from Zara!

-PW 

Flannel and inside shirt: F21

Jeans: H&M

Boots: Doc Martens

   
    
   

  
 

Leave a Reply

