OOTD: no more parties in D.C.

Todays fit is definitely inspired by Kanye (I’m aware how much of a douche bag he is but I cannot deny his contributions to the fashion industry). The thing I’m starting to notice though, is the over saturated use of this aesthetic, and at happy hour yesterday I saw two other people wearing the same jacket as me 😑. I definitely won’t stop wearing this bomber but will consider styling it in a way more unique to myself.

-PW

Bomber: EBay

Jeans: ASOS

Dress (worn as a top): ASOS

Boots: Dr. Martens

Duffel bag: American Apparel

   
    
    
 

2 thoughts on “OOTD: no more parties in D.C.

Leave a Reply

