OOTD: 80 degrees

Last weekend I visited my little sister at her apartment in DC. She’s there all summer working and living there for free so naturally I’m jealous lol (she’s only a ten minute walk from Buffalo Exchange 😔). Here’s what I wore on our outing of shopping. 

Crop Top: Wet Seal

Skort: Thrift

Shoes: Thrift

Sunnies: H&M

Side Note: on our way back from shopping my shoe came apart. Luckily we were by a public library and I help it together with rubber bands supplied by the librarian. I immediately changed into my Docs when we got back, but good news: I had it fixed at a local shoe repair shop! Now they’re as good as new 😊

-PW

   
      

kerch!
 
fleeky
   

arc 1
  
arc 2
  
arc 3
 

4 thoughts on “OOTD: 80 degrees

Leave a Reply

