Thrift Store Fundraiser

At my school (University of Maryland) there was a fundraiser held by the student group Students for Honduras, where used clothing was sold for $2 an item. Me being the avid thrifter and bargain hunter that I am, took advantage after a friend told me about it. I ended up taking home these two gems, a 90’d style pair of shorts with pink and blue stripes and a camo bomber jacket (which still had tags on it) all for $4. Check out my purchases below and have a great rest of your day! 😘

-PW 

   

Leave a Reply

