Seventeen Magazine giveaway at my school

UMD is always giving me reasons to love going here. Today as I was walking back from my class checking job ( I check classes to make sure athletes are present šŸ˜‚), I saw the Seventeen tent set up. I stopped by, got some free stuff and took some pictures. I also entered a giveaway for a 200 dollar gift card to Missguided.com and I really hope I win ( the co-ordinates on that site are to DIE for)!
Wearing:
Dress: F21
Shirt: Vintage
Necklaces: Thrift
-PW
IMG_0432.JPG

IMG_0431.JPG

IMG_0430.JPG

IMG_0434.JPG

IMG_0435.JPG

IMG_0436.JPG

Leave a Reply

