New purchase!

So at 9:30 this morning, I got a package notification, one of the best emails a college student can get! My package from asos had arrived meaning my high waisted black jeans and new sunnies were here. Take a look at some pics!IMG_0248.JPG

IMG_0247.JPG

IMG_0246.JPG

IMG_0249.JPG
I decided that I’m returning the sunnies because they bear a shocking resemblance to my Madewell shades as seen here in this pic:

IMG_0250.JPG
Btw my top is from the Free People intimates collection and the over shirt is thrifted in case you were wondering!
-PW

Leave a Reply

